Terms and conditions

This website is operated by SegSea Beachwear. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to SegSea Beachwear, SegSea tenue de plage and SegSea. This website, including all information, tools and services available, is conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here.

By visiting our site and/or purchasing something from us, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including additional terms and conditions and policies referred herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.

Please read these Terms of Service carefully before accessing or using our website. By accessing or using any part of the site, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Service.

Any new features or tools added to the current store shall also be subject to the Terms of Service. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms of Service by posting updates and/or changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check this page periodically for changes. Your continued use of the website constitutes acceptance of those changes.

MY ACCOUNT

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and your password. If activities occur under your account or password, you will accept responsibility for all these activities. SegSea Beachwear reserves the right to revoke your membership for any reason at any time, without notice.

PURCHASES

SegSea Beachwear may, in its sole discretion, choose not to process or to cancel your order in specific circumstances such as “out of stock” or mispriced items. SegSea Beachwear will reimburse the member for orders that we do not process or cancel.

The buyer agrees that all purchases are for personal use and will not be resold to other persons for any reason whatsoever.

By submitting an order, the buyer is bound to these terms and conditions.

PRICING

All prices shown are in Canadian dollars. All prices shown on the website are exclusive of applicable sales taxes and freight costs.

PAYMENT

Payment is made by credit card or Paypal. SegSea Beachwear will charge the buyer’s credit card upon acceptance of the order and issuance of the order confirmation.

DELIVERY

REGULAR PRICE - SegSea Beachwear will process your order between 1-3 business days and it will be delivered to you by Canada Post (typically within 5 business days).

  • In Quebec: $9 (2-7 business days)
  • Rest of Canada: $9 (5-7 business days)
  • Canada Express: $20 (1-3 business days in Quebec/ 2-3 business days for the rest of Canada)
  • United States: $10 (3-8 business days)
  • International: $10 (6-12 business days)

Pssssst: Sign up to our newsletter to get your first free shipping!


No shipping costs for orders of 2 or more swim trunks (including the “Daddy & Son” pairing).

Shipping costs to the United States and International do not include customs duties.

SALES TAXES

For all orders placed within Canada, SegSea Beachwear will add the Federal Sales Tax and the relevant Provincial Sales Tax to the order.

RETURNS

You can return any SegSea Beachwear products for exchange or refund within 14 days of receipt, as long as the products have not been worn or washed, they are not damaged, and the original label is still attached to them.

A gift card cannot be refunded or replaced in the event that it is lost or stolen.

Shipping and handling charges will not be refunded.

Sales of items sold during a clearance sale are considered final.

Please refer to our Return Procedure for more information on our online return policy.

OWNERSHIP, COPYRIGHT, AND TRADEMARKS

SegSea Beachwear owns the Website, their content, tools, and all downloadable files on them. You may not use any of the foregoing for any purpose, whatsoever, without the prior written permission of SegSea Beachwear. All drawings, logos, images, texts, and other items on this website are intellectual properties of SegSea Beachwear. No mention of this should be interpreted as conferring to the visitors and any users of these website a licence or any other rights in a patent, trademark, copyright, or other intellectual property rights or ownership of SegSea Beachwear, its affiliates, or any third party. The failure to comply with these terms will constitute a breach of contract and may violate copyright, trademark, and other intellectual property rights and ownership of SegSea Beachwear.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or comments about these Terms & Conditions, please contact us by email at info@segsea.com

Termes et conditions d'utilisation

Ce site Internet est opéré par SegSea Beachwear. Tout au long du site, les termes « nous », «notre » réfèrent à SegSea Beachwear, SegSea tenue de plage et SegSea. Le site de SegSea Beachwear, incluant toutes informations, outils et services disponibles, vous est offert sous réserve de l'acceptation de tous les termes, conditions, politiques et avis mentionnés ici.

En visitant notre site ou en faisant l’achat d’un de nos produits, vous acceptez les termes et conditions suivants («Conditions d'utilisation», «Conditions»), y compris les termes et conditions et politiques supplémentaires référés ici et/ou disponible par hyperlien. Ces conditions d'utilisation s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs du site, y compris, sans s'y limiter, les utilisateurs qui sont des navigateurs, des fournisseurs, des clients, des marchands et/ou des contributeurs de ce site Internet.

S’il-vous-plaît, lire les conditions d’utilisation avant l’utilisation de notre site Internet. En accédant ou en utilisant toute section du site, vous acceptez d’être lié par ces conditions d’utilisation.

Tous nouveaux outils ou fonctionnalités qui serons ajoutés à la boutique en cours sont également soumis aux Terme et Conditions d'utilisation. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou de remplacer n’importe quelle section de ces conditions d’utilisations. Il est de votre responsabilité de prendre note de tout changement sur cette page. L’utilisation continue de votre compte sur notre site Internet constitue l'acceptation de ces changements.

MON COMPTE

Vous êtes responsable d’assurer la confidentialité de votre compte et de votre mot de passe. Si des activités surviennent dans votre compte ou sous votre mot de passe, vous en acceptez la responsabilité. SegSea Beachwear se réserve le droit de révoquer votre adhésion pour quelque raison que ce soit, à tout moment, sans préavis.

ACHATS

SegSea Beachwear peut, à sa seule discrétion, opter de ne pas traiter ou d'annuler votre commande dans des circonstances particulières, telles que les ruptures de stock ou erreurs de prix. SegSea Beachwear remboursera au membre toute commande non traitée ou annulée.

L’acheteur est l’utilisateur final des marchandises.

L’acheteur accepte que tous les achats sont pour un usage personnel et qu’ils ne seront pas revendus à d’autres personnes pour quelle que raison que ce soit.

En soumettant une commande, l'acheteur est tenu à ces termes et conditions.

PRIX

Tous les prix indiqués sur le site sont en dollars canadiens et ne comprennent pas les taxes de vente applicables et les frais de transport.

PAIEMENT

Le paiement se fait par carte de crédit et par PayPal. SegSea Beachwear débitera la carte de crédit de l’acheteur lors de l'acceptation de la commande et de l'émission de la confirmation.

LIVRAISON

SegSea Beachwear traitera votre commande entre 1-3 jours ouvrables et Poste-Canada vous la livrera par la suite (en moyenne 5 jours ouvrables).

  • Au Québec : 9$ (2-7 jours ouvrables)
  • Reste du Canada : 9$ (5-7 jours ouvrables)
  • Canada Express: 20$ (1-3 jours ouvrables au Québec / 2-3 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada) 
  • États-Unis : 10$ (3-8 jours ouvrables)
  • International : 10$ (6-12 jours ouvrables)


Aucun frais de livraison pour toutes les commandes de 2 maillots et plus (incluant les «  twinning daddy & son »).

Le prix de la livraison aux États-Unis et à l’international ne comprend pas les droits de douane.

TAXES DE VENTE

Pour toutes les commandes en provenance du Canada, SegSea Beachwear ajoutera la taxe de vente fédérale et la taxe de vente provinciale applicable.

RETOURS

Vous pouvez retourner tous vos produits SegSea Beachwear pour un échange ou un remboursement dans les 14 jours suivant la réception à condition que les produits n’aient pas été portés ni lavés, que les produits ne soient pas abimés et qu’il est son étiquette d’origine attachée aux produits.

Une carte-cadeau ne peut être remboursée ni remplacée si perdue ou volée.

Les frais d'expédition et de manutention ne seront pas remboursés.

Les articles vendus en liquidation sont des ventes finales.

Veuillez vous référer à l’onglet Procédure de retour pour tous les détails concernant la politique de retour en ligne.

PROPRIÉTÉ, DROITS D'AUTEUR ET MARQUES DE COMMERCE

SegSea Beachwear est propriétaire du site Internet, de son contenu, des outils et de tous les fichiers téléchargeables sur le site. Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce qui précède sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de SegSea Beachwear. Tous les dessins, logos, images, textes et autres éléments du site sont la propriété intellectuelle de SegSea Beachwear. Rien de ce qui précède ne devrait être interprété comme conférant aux visiteurs et utilisateurs de ce site Internet une licence ou un droit quelconque relativement à un brevet, une marque de commerce, des droits d'auteur, ou tout autre droit concernant la propriété effective de même que la propriété intellectuelle de SegSea Beachwear, ses sociétés affiliées ou des tiers. Le non-respect de ces conditions constitue une violation de contrat et peut contrevenir aux droits d'auteur, de marque de commerce et autres droits concernant la propriété effective ainsi que la propriété intellectuelle de SegSea Beachwear.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de ces « Termes et conditions », veuillez nous contacter par courriel à info@segsea.com